gadgets · http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post

Gadgets : Apple Earpods

IMG_5394IMG_5393IMG_5392

Have you ever tried the Apple Earpods? How do you like them? Personally, I LOVE Apple’s earphones since my first iPod as I think they do have one of the best earphones ever! It is quite expensive for just an ordinary earphones but I did bought one after the ones that I have from my iPhones broke. It costs me RM100++ for just a headphone with microphone exactly like the ones given in iPhone box. But I do not mind paying more for a quality sound earphone as I tend to listen to music like every single day.

For me, these earpods were fantastic! Well, some say it does not even match their ear shape (which I think might could happen) but it fits mine perfectly okay! I know I am just an Apple fan girl after all. Haha. As far as the sound quality, for me it was perfectly build and each time when I use this earpods I just could not hear anything outside anymore. I just love this earpods and I would not want to change it back to anything else, be it Beats by Dr. Dre (original ones of course!)

If you do not have an iPhone / iPad / iPod you can stil purchase this earpods at the apple store for RM109 free shipping. But, you can also get it straight away from the Machines / Mac / Mac City / Switch and many more Apple authorize seller in Malaysia.

Leave a comment