BOTD

BOTD : Burberry Kisses Lipstick (Haul)

Hello friends! I am delighted to share with you my latest high end lipstick that my boyfriend purchased it for me last Friday. Well, i was not feeling very well last Friday with bloated stomach and headache. I thought i was having a dengue fever or food poisoning. Boyfriend decided to go for a ‘jalan-jalan’ so i decided to go to KLCC as it is quite near to his house. 
I was not planning to purchase anything at KLCC even at Sephora but i was being pulled by the gravity of Burberry makeup range so i decided to get one of their product to try it on.
It is the Burberry Kisses in Union Red. No swatches in this entry as yet cause i am trying to do another review entry on several lipsticks that i have bought soon.

This would be my first (and not going to be my last!) Burberry lipstick. I love how it has loads of my favorite colors to choose from. I LOVE Oxblood but i think i would go for something more red this time. So i choose…

Union Red shade! I swatch all their available red colors including Military Red but i fell in love with this one instead.

I will do an in depth review on this lipstick, the lasting of it, the moisture, the pigmentation of it soon! Need to test it out for a while and see. 🙂

Till then
xx

Leave a comment