BOTD

Event : Sephora Glam Glow Event

Hello friends! I am super excited to blog about this! This event would be my first Sephora event since i received my first Black Card. I did RSVPed to other Sephor events but never get through. Probably i was lucky this time 🙂

 
 
The event was held in front of The Robinsons Sephora and they had a huge pavillion there where all the non invitees could also take part (but they did not get the door gift though). I arrived quite early around 1:30pm and the event starts at 2.pp pm. I registered myself and then went for a stoll in the Sephora before the event starts.
 
The event was well organized i would say. My only concern is that it is a free exploring event so when i entered the event place, i have no clue which way or what to do. So i started to take some pictures and then following others who are doing the product demo. Just listen to the presentation of Glam Glow by Sephora’s beauty gurus and then i can see other invitees  were like, have no clue what to do. They started to do their own thing. Playing woth phones, some were eating and some just clueless. I was hoping that anybody from the Sephora’s team would gather these people around and start to talk to them. Afterall, they are all Black Card members, who did purchaed a lot from Sephora. Well, just my two cents.
 
Glam Glow products are well known to most of Malaysian beauty gurus. Starting from their first product being sold here in Malaysia, now they have many to offer. They have facial foams too for different types of skin.
 
The sales person from Sephora did get busy with the people who are non invitees but i did managed to listen to their ‘pitching’ sessions as well. Lending my ears. Hehe
 
Overall, i think this is an okay event. Did managed to grab the tester from
Glam Glow and also a RM50 Sephora voucher which is valid during the event day only and only for Glam Glow products.
 
Hopefully i could attend more of Sephora’s event in the future.
 
Till then,
 
Xx

One thought on “Event : Sephora Glam Glow Event

Leave a comment