Birthday · life · love

It’s My Birthday & How I Celebrated it.

Hello friends! It was my birthday yesterday and i am super glad i did not take any leave on my birthday. Hehe. I can celebrate it with my friends and love ones. Replying to all the wished from Facebook, Twitter, Prosmac Whatsapp Group and #GengKuatMakan Whatsapp group as well.

My colleagues and I went for a light lunch yesterday not to celebrate my birthday but just to have a regular lunch. I am extremely happy as they did celebrated my birthday in smaller scale. Not that i am expecting any but i just want to celebrate it with my friends whom i love and dear the most. So far, i received many wishes from my friends as well which i always take it also as part of the celebration. I love my friends and i don’t know how i would be without them now.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

IMG_5325

11813527_10153172143509069_919281939347772641_n

At night, i had a celebration with the one person which had already stole my heart now. The important person who made me laugh every single day without fail. A person who is genuine, who is matured, who is true to his self.

IMG_5322

Everybody must be asking what did i received for my birthday present this year? My mom and dad gave me a Japanese box with some $$ in it. 🙂 My little man there gave me..

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

An STM 40mm pancake lens!

Thank you thank you thank you!

And of course my colleagues and bosses gave me a very delicious cake which we shared among us.

IMG_5311

Thank you for everything guys and girls!

Till next year,

xx

4 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday & How I Celebrated it.

Leave a comment