BOTD

Bag Of Love–November Edition!

DSC09233 edit

Yay! My favorite beauty bag subscription is now back! I received this month’s bag of love last week and I am seriously looking forward to have this month’s bag cause the bag is very awesome looking!!!!! It can become a small handbag and I love it!

And yes, can you see that the bag has a LEVI’S tag there? And it also has that famous LEVI’S button! Superb superb good quality bag! Apart form eyeshadow, I am also a huge fan of collecting bags. I am not a shoe person, more toward the bag person I should say. From handbags, clutches, makeup bags, small bags, luggage and more! Bag woman! 😛

DSC09234 edit

* See that red tag? *

Want to know what this month’s bag looks like? I mean, the insides! Come and see! It is AWESOME I tell you!

DSC09235 edit

First of all, look at that red and white checkers lining on the inside! Cool ones! Really really well made! I am super in love with this bag I tell you! If you have this bag, you’ll be just like me too! Haha

LIST OF THE ITEMS!

1. Panasonic Pocket Doltz Toothbrush, Full sized, RM99 – Turn the power on and apply with gentle pressure to teeth. You have to have AAA Battery to make it functional. It vibrates the toothbrush for more effective of less plaque.

2. Clarins Double Serum, 30ml, RM280 (Received 7 Sachets) – Apply on cleansed skin day and night before moisturizer.

3. Dove Hair Theraphy Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo and Conditioner, Full Sized, RM4.40 each – Helps reduce hair fall due to damage.

4. Elizabeth Arden Red Door Aura EDT, 100ml, RM275 – Spray on pulse points such as your wrists, inside of elbows and behind your knees. I LOVE this scent!

Want to know how to subscribe to bag of love? They have three types of subscriptions for you to choose, monthly, quarterly and yearly! Click here for more information. Monthly bag would costs RM39.90 to start with. 🙂 Affordable!

Leave a comment