http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post

Day ?? (Tak ingat)–Toujours Collagen Dust Experience

Okay all, just want to update a little bit about my experience with this miracle dust. As you know, and read about my previous past experience with this collagen I have nothing to share now. All the same thing like no oil on my face, my face is not shining anymore and bla bla bla.

I just want to say that, now my skin complexion is improving each and every day. With the collagen dust, my face now is evenly colored and it looks lively. I shared it with a friend of mine and she said that her face is now no longer oilier. That was like after 2 days she’s using it. But now I don’t know if she likes it now or not.

And one thing that I notice, I did get a little bit of pimples here and there. Maybe because I change the moisturizer from Naruko back to Olay Whitening. 🙂 Apart from that, I just love my skin condition now rather than before. It looks lively even without foundation and just with some powder. Pores has been smaller each and every day. I do not even have that HUGE blackheads anymore.

Just some updates.

xoxo

Leave a comment