Uncategorized

BOTD – Bamboo patch


Yes. As you can see through all the pictures that i posted up there.. I used this The Essence of the Nature last night. I received this patch inside my October Vanity Trove and last night i ought to try it out. 🙂
My first feet patch like this was the one from Daiso. I bought the patch for just RM5 and have no idea what is it for. Haha. Well, it says that it could drained some of the toxic inside your body onto this patch. I have no idea. LOL.
Well, back to the patch that i wore last night, it says that this patch could help me to sleep better (without the patch, i still sleep better. Haha) and also it says to improve my blood circulation.
I still do not know what is the green oily thing that sticks onto the patch when i tear it of my feet. Hehe. Perhaps the toxic? 🙂
So, have you guys tried out patches like this? What is your opinion about it? 🙂

Leave a comment