BOTD

BOTD–Sleek Limited Edition I Divine

I am very excited today! The makeup items that I have ordered last week on my birthday has now arrived! Love it! This is my first Sleek makeup that I own. Never bought any makeup from Sleek before.

First, the shipping was superbly fast! And reliable as well. I mean, I ordered on the 6th, I got the shipping information on the 8th and a week later, it arrives. So glad that I ordered it on my birthday as I can use it now for the Eid this Sunday! 🙂

At first, I decided to purchase these makeups because it was a limited edition. Second of all, it is because they sell it in a set form which the set includes an eyeshadow, blush and pout polish. All these costs me $19.99 only (not including shipping, of course). But the shipping is not that expensive either. It was affordable.

The name of the eyeshadow is hella unique! Most of the names were taken from the Underground stations such as Picadilly, Central, Bakerloo and more! This is such a fun eyeshadow palette! Afterall, it is actually a limited edition set because of the Olympics that happened in London a week ago.

DSC00159 edit

* Sorry as the eyeshadow was not that bright on my hands as I am trying so hard not to ‘touch’ the eyeshadow at the first place. haha. Need to see the more vibrant color, you could visit here : http://www.mywomenstuff.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/sleek_glory_palette4.jpg *

DSC00158

DSC00157

DSC00156

DSC00154

DSC00153

DSC00152

DSC00149

DSC00148

Leave a comment