http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post

August baybeh!

Hello August! Wow, it’s been 8 months since the new year’s eve this year. Happened so damn fast! Dah nak raya dah pun in 3 weeks time! Can’t believe how fast time goes and flies. And this year, so many people that I know is now either pregnant or already have a baby.

I still can freshly remember what I did on last year’s august month. I am actually looking for a bakery who can do a Plant VS Zombies cake for Irfan’s birthday cake, which his birthday is actually in November, 3 months away. HAHA. I have been planning, contacting and sketching the cake silently without his knowing. 🙂

I am a girl. That is what I do. Secretly planning a small party for my love ones. Surprise them with things that they want because I know people love surprises rather than just normal thing.

What are you going to do in August?

2 thoughts on “August baybeh!

Leave a comment