movie rate

Movie Rate–The Change-Up

Last night my boyfriend bought me some DVDs for me to watch. One of them is The Change-Up movie. At first I thought this is some romantic comedy type of movie but I was wrong. The thing is that, I hate reading the synopsis of ones movie as I think it might spoil the whole entire story except for some scary movies. I defo want to check the plots first. HAHA.

For me, Change-Up is the exact similar to Freaky Friday. The changing souls kinda movie. Not that romantic comedy. It is more to like a 18sx comedy type of movie. So I wouldn’t recommend to little kids to watch the unrated version of it. haha. And to girls, if you don’t want your boyfie to get exited when watching this movie, you better not give them to watch this. :p

So, the exact thing why I want to watch this movie is because the sexy Ryan Renolds is in there! 🙂

Plots :

Growing up together, Mitch (Ryan Reynolds) and Dave (Jason Bateman) were inseparable best friends, but as the years have passed they’ve slowly drifted apart. While Dave is an overworked lawyer, husband and father of three, Mitch has remained a single, quasi-employed man-child who has never met a responsibility he liked. To Mitch, Dave has it all: beautiful wife Jamie (Leslie Mann), kids who adore him and a high-paying job at a prestigious law firm. To Dave, living Mitch’s stress-free life without obligation or consequence would be a dream come true. Following a drunken night out together, Mitch and Dave’s worlds are turned upside down when they wake up in each other’s bodies and proceed to freak out. Despite the freedom from their normal routines and habits, the guys soon discover that each other’s lives are nowhere near as rosy as they once seemed. Further complicating matters are Dave’s sexy legal associate…

(Taken from IMDB.com cause so malas nak type)

Leave a comment