boyfie · http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post · love

Happy Deepavali & Happy Monthsary!

I celebrated my FIRST ever Deepavali today at my best friend’s house at Kinrara today! Had a blast as I have not meet her for like what, a year? Seriously, when was the last time we meet babe? I can’t recall ever! 🙂 But, I had serious fun, talked a lot and eat a lot as well! Her mum is a great cooker! And ‘awet muda’ as well! haha. Please share the tips-lah aunty! hehe. And her sisters too! All looks younger than me perhaps! This can’t be true! haha. :p

I ate so many foods, the butter chicken, tosai, rice, fish and desserts like ghee ball, tarts, chocolate chip cookies and not to forget the murukus! Everything homemade! 🙂 Terror lah your mum, Vana. Made all of those dishes and desserts all by herself!

Well, sadly we did not take any pictures as we are so busy chit chatting and gossiping around. Well, some other time ya babe. :))

And yes, today is me and Irfan’s monthsary as well! Our 2 years and 6 months monthsary! Love you busuk. On the night before our monthsary, I taught him to do the acute symbols using blackberry. And this is what he did before he went to schleep.

432750219

:))

Well, have a nice day ahead!

Leave a comment