BOTD

BOTD–Forbancort

Hello guys & girls. for botd today I would like to share with you one of my medicine for my eczema. I have been using this cream since I was in form 5 and it works well for me. My doctor recommended this cream and since then, I only used this cream for now. I have tried some other several creams for eczema and some soaps as well but it didn’t work well with my skin. So I just apply this cream whenever I feel like to apply. It is not a routine for me to apply this cream twice a day as my eczema is now not in a severe state anymore (but it is still no cure for this pain).

I have been blabbering all about my eczema and did not mention the product name. It is being called ‘FORBANCORT’. It comes in a gel form or cream form. I usually used the cream form more as it does not that oily. 🙂 It is pretty much costly so, use it wisely. It did not mention about overdose or anything but just for precaution mode, do not always apply this onto your eczema.

015

016

017

020

* This is how my non severe eczema looks like *

If you are suffering from eczema, do consult your doctor first before buying this product. I used this under my doctor supervision. 🙂

Leave a comment