boyfie · http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post · life

Another great Saturday post. :)

I think Saturday is sort of like my lucky day. It’s been 3 happy Saturdays in a row. Hope next Saturday could be happier. 🙂 But I do believe that when someone has it’s happiness 3 times, the fourth time would be a no happy day. But we’ll see. 🙂

P3260001

Yesterday is sort of like our 1 Year and 11 Months anniversary. (I know it’s weird but who cares). And I actually remember it only today. But I had a great Saturday yesterday! 🙂

P3260020

First, Bijou Bazaar. My first time going to Bijou Bazaar. Before this I heard it’s such a great bargain bazaar. But yesterday, despite it’s hard to find the place?!?!, the bazaar is quite small. Not that much of numbers of participants were there. Me and Irfan bought a matching design shirts and also badges from INDIVIDIUM and I bought a long vest from BLURRY BOUTIQUE and also a maxi skirt. the maxi skirt is from BUTTONMYBUTTONS and it’s rarely new! It’s not even inside the blog yet and I bought it straight away. Actually, my boyfie pays for me. Thank you sayang~ 😀

P3260022P3260025P3260026

Then we went to Taman Segambut. Sebenarnya my sayang nak cari air coconut. 😀 Then I saw this rows of stalls which I don’t know bukak ke tak. But we tried our luck anyway and Alhamdulillah there’s a stall selling goreng pisang and also air kelapa. so we rested there for a while before continuing our journey to the west~ ;p

P3260028P3260030P3260031P3260032P3260033

But it is seriously a great day yesterday! ❤

HAPPY 1 YEAR AND 11 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY BUSUK!!! ❤

Leave a comment