http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post · thinkplus

E.F.F.I.N.T.I.R.E.D.

I am tired, mind body and soul. Thanks to Saudi Kayan, i do not know how much i weight right now. i do not eat like how i did before. it kills my appetite.

And now, i am struggling with my life. I love,friends,even myself. Some friends hate me now, some are ignoring me and some are still being good through thin and thick with me and that is great enough

But then i am still rejuvenating my life. I’ve lost a lot of my friends. But then again, I gained more after that so i guess that’s okay right? But some friends are irreplaceable even if they had done so many stupid things to you.

So, Saudi Kayan Saudi Kayan. I had fun. First time being a Captain for that. And I admit it’s hard being a Captain. I have another one coming which is Ibn Sina. Oh my. I hate being a captain (at least for now) but wait till i get my pay cheque. haha. 😛

I got to assists Mr. Salamah A-Zayer. A very nice guy but quite an outgoing personality. If he hates it, he hates it. Very strict and at the same time, very friendly as well. I think he’s the best delegates i’ve assists since my first event.

I am not in the mood for shopping, but i am in the mood to relax and just lay down. But then i don’t know when. Ah, just some pictures from Hyatt Kuantan for your view. 🙂

IMG_5120 IMG_5020 IMG_5032 IMG_5077 IMG_5108 IMG_5110 IMG_5112

* Thinkplus Consulting event at Hyatt Kuantan 7-9 June 2010 *

Leave a comment