boyfie

Surprise package. :)

Today, after a long day,at work Ritz Carlton and together with sayang Irfan at Kota Damansara, I went back home with an easy feeling. I am smiling all the way from Giant KD to home.

Upon arrival, my daddy’s car is not there. I wonder where they went. But it’s ok, i am not afraid of leaving alone at home. Besides, I have my uncle living with me now until he found a house to live in with his family from Kedah. Once i arrived, I went straight to my powder room and there laid this one Pos Express package. I wonder who the heck send me something? I read the sender address, it’s a girl. And to me, there’ll be no other Pos Express thingy that will come to my house if it’s not clothes. Haha. I have been online shopping a lot these days so the only reason that the Post Express will only be clothes.

I think quite a lot. I maybe not be mistaken because i haven’t done online shopping for the last one week i guess. So there are impossible that the clothes arrived by them self. And even i haven’t actually bought anything from that online boutique (YET!). So i called the first victim (actually i only have one victim.haha) my sayang. He denied it at once! So i said ‘Oh.It’s ok.Since you are not the sender, i might as well call the other guy (who is the postman) and say thank you instead’ 😛 Hehe.

 

Thanks sayang for the surprise gift! 😀 You are sometimes unpredictable. Love you.

Leave a comment