blabbering · boyfie · http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post · life · me

Cravings

So okay.I have been craving for things now.Duh so ‘pregnanty’ talks.Nah.I just one to eat at this shop;Noodles Station..It’s been a while i guess,since my last visit there.Oh how i like the noodles there.Haih.But i am also craving for a strawberry tart.Duh.I know where i can get one but it would be better if i can make one for myself isn’t it? ;p

My feet hurts.Swollen by the shoe that i love the most.Oh bad shoe bad shoe! I like love that shoe a lot okeh! It is not just because Irfan bought that shoe for me, the shoes is damn comfy and nice and everything sugary spices. Haha. I love that shoe ; period.

Well,today i am not going out anywhere.It’s been like ages since my butt could sit in front of the lappy for nearly 15 hours now.And today i think it’s the day of butt sitting. I am hungry but i am so damn lazy to get up and make a lunch for myself. Lazy me.

I have been busy with things.Nah.Just kidding.My internet have been crazy these days.I couldn’t even chat thru FB anymore and even more wanted to upload pictures and stuff.It’s sickening.I mean,the internet behaviour.I just hate it.So fcuking much.

So,this whole week i’ve been in every spot of KL.And i love it! 🙂 Been to klcc twice,to castle,to hartamas,to ulu yam,to bangsar,to curve,to tropicana city and more more MORE!haha. ;p I like going out and spend money ; (wisely) 😛

See you in my other updates.

091220091566

Leave a comment